Justin Bieber – Busking in Stratford Ontario This is the Justin I see and know to still be there


Justin Bieber – Busking in Stratford Ontario This is the Justin I see and know to still be there

the idea girl says

i dont know if it was justin himself that sent this video to me or a friend, but I mailed it to a producer and told them I saw a star and I was right.

He became his desires and dreams but now he’s feeling a bit lost i think?

Justin return to the kid inside you, the hopeful one that wanted to have it all, go back to that point in your heart and then you will find which path will lead you to happiness instead of sorrow..

HUGS!


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.