Adam Sanders “I Know Where I’ve Been” Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Cree Ingles


Adam Sanders “I Know Where I’ve Been” Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video

Adam Sanders I Know Where I've Been Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Cree Ingles
Adam Sanders I Know Where I’ve Been Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Cree Ingles

880 views feb 2 2013 743 am est

the idea girl says

love it!

Adam says on YT:

This is my audition for Cree Ingles Youtube Idol season 13!! I’ll be singing “I Know Where I’ve Been” from the musical Hairspray! enjoy!


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in American Idol, music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.