Adam Sanders “I Believe” Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube


Adam Sanders “I Believe” Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube

Adam Sanders I Believe Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood  AdamsMusic11 YoutubeAdam Sanders I Believe Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube

1708 views feb 2 2013 749 am est

adam says on yt:

Hey guys, this is a song that I really believe in with all my heart. Anything is possible when you believe.

the idea girl says

his comments are coming true.. he’s going to be famous now that he’s on american idol season 12 jan 2013.

going to hollywood week, see him on FOX TV Show WED 8 pm, Thurs 8 Pm EST.


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in American Idol, music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.