Daily Archives: February 2, 2013

Adam Sanders In the Ghetto – Elvis Presley Cover American Idol Hollywood Week Season 12 2013 FOX TV 8pm WED THURS

Adam Sanders In the Ghetto – Elvis Presley Cover American Idol Hollywood Week Season 12 2013 FOX TV 8pm WED THURS Adam Sanders First Kinda Vlog! on American Idol Season 12 2013 Pop Rock Amazing Singer Fox TV Wed Thurs … Continue reading

Posted in American Idol, music | Tagged ,

Adam Sanders Singing Halo With Underwear On My Head Season 12 American Idol 2013 Funny Music Video

Adam Sanders Singing Halo With Underwear On My Head Season 12 American Idol 2013 Funny Music Video Adam Sanders American Idol Season 12 2013 2499 views feb 2 2013 753 am est the idea girl says this one’s got more … Continue reading

Posted in American Idol, music | Tagged ,

Adam Sanders “I Believe” Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube

Adam Sanders “I Believe” Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube Adam Sanders I Believe Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube 1708 views feb 2 2013 749 am est … Continue reading

Posted in American Idol, music | Tagged

Adam Sanders “I Know Where I’ve Been” Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Cree Ingles

Adam Sanders “I Know Where I’ve Been” Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Adam Sanders I Know Where I’ve Been Hairspray (cover) from American Idol 2013 Season 12 Music Video Cree Ingles 880 views feb 2 … Continue reading

Posted in American Idol, music | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Adam Sanders P!nk “Glitter In The Air” (cover) LIVE Season 12 American Idol 2013 Goes to Hollywood Music Video

Adam Sanders P!nk “Glitter In The Air” (cover) LIVE Season 12 American Idol 2013 Goes to Hollywood Music Video 1075 views adam sanders from american idol (goes to hollywood week) wed 8 pm , thurs 8 pm est on FOX … Continue reading

Posted in American Idol, music | Tagged