Call Me Maybe – 2012 USA Olympic Swimming Team


Call Me Maybe – 2012 USA Olympic Swimming Team

Swimming is fun!! Thank you USA!! @usa_swimming

Director: Kathleen Hersey @kathleenhersey
Exec Producer: Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz
Producer: Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930
Airplane choreography: Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin
Editor: Russell Mark @russellmark1226
Song Credit: Carly Rae Jepsen singing Call Me Maybe. (C) 2011 604 Records Inc.

2012 USA Olympic Swim Team
Cammile Adams @CammileAdams; Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian; Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930; Haley Anderson @halswims; Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34; Ricky Berens @RickyBerens; Rachel Bootsma @r_bootsma15; Clark Burckle @TheClarkB23; Tyler Clary @TylerClary; Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin; Claire Donahue @clairedonahue; Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer; Anthony Ervin @AnthonyErvin; Jimmy Feigen @JimmyFeigen; Missy Franklin @FranklinMissy; Andrew Gemmell @ADGemmell; Matt Grevers @MattGrevers; Brendan Hansen @BrendanHansen22; Jessica Hardy @swimhardy; Kathleen Hersey @KathleenHersey; Charlie Houchin @CharlieHouchin; Conor Jaeger @conjaeg; Cullen Jones @Cullen_Jones; Kara Lynn Joyce @karalynnpaisley; Ariana Kukors @ArianaKukors; Breeja Larson @BreejaLarson; Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz; Jason Lezak @JasonLezak; Ryan Lochte @RyanLochte; Tyler McGill @TyMcGill; Matt McLean @MattBMcLean6F; Alex Meyer @AlexMeyerSwims; Lia Neal @LiaNeal; Lauren Perdue @LoPerdue; Michael Phelps @MichaelPhelps; Allison Schmitt @arschmitty; Eric Shanteau @shanteau; Rebecca Soni @rebsoni; Chloe Sutton @csutswim; Nick Thoman @Nick_Thoman; Dana Vollmer @danavollmer; Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland; Amanda Weir @AmandaJoWeir; Scott Weltz @SwimWeltz; Kate Ziegler @kate_ziegler; Micah Lawrence; Katie Ledecky; Davis Tarwater; Peter Vanderkaay


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Olympics Sports News Events Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.