SummerClub Megamix 2011 electronic dance music videos writers typing tunes playlist apr 30 2012


SummerClub Megamix 2011 electronic dance music videos writers typing tunes playlist apr 30 2012

the idea girl says

killing two birds with one stone is a phrase we often use.

in this case i make up a playlist for me to type up my novels too and share it with all of you.

I have lots of manuscripts to work on this month and the next.

I plan to get these one’s published some how because it’s a modern day story that many of you will enjoy.

For three years I’ve tested the writing waters to see what you guys like to read and I found my niche finally.

It’s science fiction young adult novels.

I really enjoy doing the action adventure stories that will appeal to men women teens and children.

I know you will like the stories because I make them as interesting and as fast paced as possible.

I intend to make your head spin and go WHAT?! 🙂


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music, Writing - The Idea Girl Says and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.