A Road To Damascus – What A Waste Of Breath – Pop Punk Hardcore Metal Rock Music for Soundtrack Producers


a-road-to-damascus-2011-press-photo BAND

https://twitter.com/#!/aroadtodamascus

A Road To Damascus – What A Waste Of Breath – Pop Punk Hardcore Metal Rock Music for Soundtrack Producers

4298 views 128 am EDT.

the idea girl says

they put their first album out in 2011 and here we are a few months later blogging this HOT Denmark band “a road to Damascus” in Canada.

Once I heard the rich tones and talented perfect pitch vocals I knew these guys were on the road to major stardom based on the music quality, recording sound and it’s rare I get a punk rock band with this type of vocal tone that really moves me deep inside.

I see them making it big with many mega hits (same style of music as the one’s I’ve posted and said will be hits, so far I’ve found 4 songs that will be HUGE hits here in North America and around the world, once the word gets out…)

they go from a thrash sound to a clear vocal sound in this song.. keep listening to hear what I HEAR…at 0:44 on video…

Linda Randall
IGC Entertainment Canada

twitter @theideagirl


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.