80’s Disco Mix Philippines 25 mins PART 1 of 3 Dance Music International Writers Typing Tunes Playlist Feb 12 2012


80’s Disco Mix Philippines 25 mins PART 1 of 3 Dance Music International Writers Typing Tunes Playlist Feb 12 2012

the idea girl says

i didn’t forget about you my international readers.

welcome to my blog here in canada

i blog music from various artists from all over the world

this month i’m doing mostly 10 min to 1 hour videos for my playlists

so I have lots of music to listen too while I write a screen play in april for script frenzy

hope you all join me in the challenge..

let’s have fun together!

the idea girl says youtube channel

1. Francesco Napoli – Balla Balla
2. Modern Talking – Brother Louie
3. Timex Social Club – Rumors
4. Magic Fire – Body Dancer
5. Forrest – Rock The Boat
6. Silver Pozzoli – Around My Dream
7. Scotch – Take Me Up
8. Joy – Touch By Touch
9. Lou Sern – Swiss Boy
10. Ken Laszlo – Don’t Cry
11. Sarah – Tokyo Town
12. Sonia Belolo – Life Dance
13. Boystown Gang – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
14. Copy-Right – Hypnotized
15. Breakfast Club – Rico Mambo


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.