I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz (Perez Hilton Cover Contest) – Trip Sirna & Joanna Holstein


the idea girl says

thanks for sending me your contest entries for blogging 😉

notes:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tripsirna

How’s it going everyone?! I know it’s been a little while since I uploaded something, but the truth was that I was working on something awesome for you guys! Ever since the first day Jason Mraz released his new single “I Won’t Give Up”, I fell in love with the song and just knew that a cover had to be done. I really wanted this Jason Mraz cover to be a duet so I asked my friend Joanna to be a part of it with me.

After returning home from the shoot, we learned that Perez Hilton had chosen this song for his Can You Sing it Cover Contest so we decided to enter our video into the contest as well!

We love Jason Mraz songs, and hope that you guys dig what we did with this. So if you enjoyed our version of I Won’t Give Up, please help us out and like the video, share it with friends and family, tweet it. In return, we shall personally build you a castle on the hill and dub thee King/Queen. You will also be entitled to free lunches at Taco Bell and pay zero taxes for the next Millennium! 😛

Video: Directed and shot by Lourival Rodriguez, edited by Trip Sirna
Audio: Recorded and produced by Trip Sirna

Check out my friends’ channels!

Joanna’s Channel
http://www.youtube.com/joannaofsweden

Lourival’s Channel
http://www.youtube.com/lourinetocasanova

Thank you! See you next time!

-Trip


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.