Jamiroquai – You Give Me Something Sony BMG UK pop rock dance music videos


Jamiroquai – You Give Me Something Sony BMG UK pop rock dance music videos

the idea girl says

this week i plan to upload a bunch of restaurant review videos along with my travels in and around the niagara region to some historical sites and my nanowrimo kick off party in st catharines ontario canada (i attended it, not MY party lol)

i’m sleepy it’s 225 am est and i’m updating the blogs late tonight because tomorrow guess what I’m doing?

a few things.. but mostly i want to work on editing the nanowrimo manuscript.

I’m hoping it will be verified and I get my winners certificate for 2011.. SWEET!!!


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.