Victoria Beckham PHotos – Posh Spice super video – Rock Pop Music – xxtimbo youtube channel


Victoria Beckham PHotos – Posh Spice super video – Rock Pop Music – xxtimbo youtube channel

this is the first time I am posting xxtimbo’s videos on my site.

they added me as a friend on youtube. ;)

I you subscribe to my youtube channel I will subscribe to yours!

http://www.youtube.com/ideagirlconsulting

I remember 10 years ago I would get up every morning and head over to the YMCA and go workout for 2 hours a day 7 days a week.

Spice Girls was one of my favorite cassettes that I had on my Sony Walkman.

I loved the deep bass beat, dance mix, pop styled music.

Victoria Beckham is still looking good these days.

the woman is ageless. :)


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Victoria Beckham PHotos – Posh Spice super video – Rock Pop Music – xxtimbo youtube channel

  1. Beverly says:

    What a woman…loved her reality show and anyone who does not like her..watch her recent show and make your mind up than…here is a wonderful lady who took on the world and touched it with her fashion sense and amazing humor! Go Victoria!

thank you for commenting come back soon!

