Lights Off – Down -If I Ain’t Got You – Jay Sean – Daisy


 

New songs from Jay Sean’s album All or Nothing, a nice mix of vocals and music, very relaxing to listen to.

As a writer you get bored while editing your manuscripts.

I always put some nice tunes on in the background or on my headset to help me concentrate better.

I love my headphones they block out the noise of the neighbours but annoy my boyfriend when he’s calling my name over and over again with no response.

I told him it’s best for him to come stand beside me and wait, I’ll finish what I’m doing (don’t want to lose my train of thought) and address whatever it is he needs.

Daisy (our toy poodle)likes to say hello first thing in the morning she runs up to me for a hug.

Does your dog do the same thing?

This is my first pet, I’ve had Daisy for three years now, her birthday will be on Dec 26th, boxing day.

She will be 10 years old, equivalent of 70.

This is a picture of her smiling, she was happy that day because we were taking her to the doggie park.

 

daisy the idea girl says idea girl consulting clippers is the chihuahua

 


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

