Top 10 Best Summer Tunes


This video is great for beach lovers, talk about gorgeous pictures.  I’ve never travelled to the Caribbean, but I hope I do once I get my books published.

Time flies when your having fun, here it’s 438 a.m. and I started this around 1026pm , so for six hours I’ve been putting pictures and blogs on here about Victoria Stafford.  Now I’m having a few minutes of down time, before I go to lullabye land.

I’ve always had trouble sleeping so I have my Delta Sleep CD handy.  That music makes me ZZZZ in no time!  thre great thing is that even if you only sleep for 4 hours a night (like me) then you get a good solid rest, and have some REM sleep included in your night of rest.

This is so weird, I have my chinese 68 pressure point flip floops on and my feet are burning and vibrating to this music?   Now that’s what I call music that goes from the top of my head down to the tips of my toes!


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music, Writing - The Idea Girl Says and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

