BEDTIME STORIES HOTTIE TERESA PALMER – is Number 6 in I am Number Four Movie – 18 Feb 2011


adam sandler-bedtime-stories with teresa palmer who is number 6 in i am number four movie 18 feb 2011

Teresa Palmer-SGG-085725

the idea girl says

I love the movie bedtime stories here’s my movie review blog post.

http://ideagirlconsulting.wordpress.com/2010/11/26/bedtime-stories-tv-movie-review-linda-randall-dir-adam-shankman-writer-matt-lopez-tim-herlihy-stars-russell-brand-teresa-palmerlaura-ann-kesling-jonathan-morgan-heitadam-sandler-keri-russ/

I found out about Teresa Palmer after updating my Zac Efron Funny Guy Squidoo Lens

http://www.squidoo.com/zacefronfunnyguy

and I’ve seen her in several movies and loved her in the roles but didn’t remember her name.

I hope the next two movies change that.

I am Number Four – 18 Feb 2011

take me home tonight – 4 march 2011

and the movie title young americans has been changed to take me home tonight coming 4 march 2011 to theaters. Teresa Palmer stars with anna faris ( cindy in scary movies) and topher grace (that 70s show – eric froman)

i am number four - 18 feb 2011 - teresa palmer from bedtime stories and take me home movie coming 4 march 2011

take me home tonight comedy 4 march 2011 - dir michael dowse, wri jackie filgo, jeff filgo, stars teresa palmer (zac efron date), topher grace, anna faris, dan fogler

 

Teresa Palmer stars as Number Six and Alex Pettyfer stars as Number Four in DreamWorks Pictures' I am Number Four (2011) 18 feb photo dreamworks pictures

http://www.aceshowbiz.com/still/00005723/i_am_number_four_11.html

Topher-Grace-and-Teresa-Palmer-in-Take-Me-Home-Tonight coming 4 march 2011

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.